Workshops

workshops NEW IN HOUSE WORKSHOPS AVAILABLE

Saturday 11th January 2020 (09:30 - 4:00 pm)
Writing a Working Document and What to expect at Tribunal
FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 18th January 2020 (09:30 - 4:00 pm)
Navigating the EHC Process

Thursday 23th January 2020 (09:30 - 4:00 pm)
How to Check a draft EHC plan

Saturday 25th January 2020 (09:30 - 4:00 pm)
Annual Reviews and how to manage them successfully

Saturday 1st February 2020 (09:30 - 4:00 pm)
Appeals against the contents of an EHC plan. Parts to appeal and how.

Saturday 8th February 2020 (09:30 - 4:00 pm)
Writing a Working Document and What to expect at Tribunal

Thursday 13th February 2020 (09:30 - 1:30 pm)
School Exclusions

Wednesday 26th February 2020 (09:30 - 4:00 pm)
How to Check a draft EHC plan

Saturday 29th February 2020 (09:30 - 4:00 pm)
EHC Plans at 16+ and 18+ and the rights of the young person

Saturday 7th March 2020 (09:30 - 1:30 pm)
Making the SEN System work

Thursday 12th March 2020 (09:30 - 4:00 pm)
Navigating the EHC Process

Saturday 21st March 2020 (09:30 - 1:30 pm)
How to Check a draft EHC plan

For more details, click on the link below:
Make a Booking

About Us
SOSSEN


100% of Sales will benefit SOS! Special Educational Needs Charity


Visit SOS! Special Educational Needs

0 items